Skip to main content

Send invoices to invoices@oside.us

Staff Directory

Director of Fiscal Services

Tim Golden, x4075 timothy.golden@oside.us

 

Interim Purchasing Manager

Laura Medina, x4026 laura.medina@oside.us

 

 Account Clerks

Luan Hanscom, K,O-R x4039 lhanscom@oside.us

Karen Montazella, L,S-Z x4078 karen.montazella@oside.us

Perla Espinosa, A-J, N, M x4011 perla.espinosa@oside.us

 

Accounting Technicians

Cathryn Powers, x4064 cathryn.powers@oside.us

Eduardo Franco, x4015 eduardo.franco@oside.us

Cathy Roldan, x4013 cathy.roldan@oside.us

 

Accountants

Barbara Hotze,x4097 barbara.hotze@oside.us  

Kathy Martinet,x4024 kathleen.martinet@oside.us

Petra Aakesson, x7887 petra.aakesson@oside.us

 

Buyers

Laura Medina, x4026 laura.medina@oside.us

Chris Altstatt, x4427 christopher.altstatt@oside.us

 

Administrative Secretary II

Daniela Beltrán, x4038 daniela.beltran@oside.us