Skip to main content

Payroll

Pay Stub Online

PAY DATES 2019-2020

Wed Jul 31
Fri Aug 30
Mon Sep 30
Thu Oct 31
Wed Nov 27
Fri Dec 20
Fri Jan 31
Fri Feb 28
Mon Mar 30
Thu Apr 30
Fri May 29
Tue Jun 30

Payroll Department  
2111 Mission Avenue, Bldg. D, Oceanside, CA  92058   
(760) 966-4433, Hours: M-F, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m   
   
  STAFF DIRECTORY
Patty Rubio, Payroll Manager, ext. 4053    
prubio@oside.us      
Payroll for Management Employees

 

 Belinda Burtzos, Payroll Specialist, ext. 4429 
belinda.burtzos@oside.us      
Payroll for Last Names A - C
 Transportation

 

Colleen Clark, Payroll Specialist, ext. 4424
colleen.clark@oside.us
Payroll for Last Names D - H
 

Rochelle Thermond, Senior Payroll Specialist, ext. 4407  
rochelle.thermond@oside.us   
Payroll for Last Names  I - M
Catastrophic Leave Bank

 

Rose Springer, Payroll Specialist, ext. 4435
rosemary.springer@oside.us       
Payroll for Last Names N - R
Workers' Compensation

 

Krishna Hamilton, Payroll Specialist, ext. 4054
krishna.hamilton@oside.us       
Payroll for Last Names S - Z

 
Priscila Pidgeon, Sub-Office Assistant, ext. 4051
priscila.pidgeon@oside.us       
Absence Reports for Digitial Schools Phase II and III
Verification of Employment (Financials Only), Direct Deposits

Payroll Forms and Documents

Information Links