Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Parents Learning to be Better Parents
-
Laurel Elementary, 1410 Laurel Street, Oceanside, CA 92058
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Parents Learning to be Better Parents
-
Laurel Elementary, 1410 Laurel Street, Oceanside, CA 92058
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
OUSD Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Chavez Middle School, 202 Oleander Drive, Oceanside CA 92057
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
DPAC/DELAC Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
-
2080 Mission Avenue, Oceanside, CA 92058
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31