Skip To Main Content

HR - Certificated

Certificated Human Resources

The Certificated Human Resource Department takes great pride in assisting you. Please contact us with any questions or needs you may have. All job postings, including substitute recruitments, are completed through Edjoin.org.

Contact Us

Elizabeth Rabel Blackman Ed.D
Director of Human Resources, Certificated
Elizabeth.Blackman@oside.us

Vicki Barnett
Administrative Assistant
 (760) 966-4033
 VBarnett@oside.us

Isabel Garduno
Credential Technician
Credentials, current administrators, and assignment/credential monitoring.
(760) 966-4046
 Isabel.Garduno@oside.us

Julie Harrington
Human Resource Technician, A-G
Employees/prospective employees, school coaches
 (760) 966-4019
 Julie.Harrington@oside.us

Adrienne Mangabay
Human Resource Technician, H-O
Employees/prospective employees, substitutes/prospective substitutes. 
(760) 966-4027
Adrienne.Mangabay@oside.us

Priscilla Fortson
Human Resource Technician, P-Z
Employees/prospective employees, leaves of absence
(760) 966-4023
Priscilla.Fortson@oside.us