Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Karla Aguilar
Account Clerk
karla.aguilar@oside.us

Chris Altstatt
Senior Buyer
Fiscal Services
christopher.altstatt@oside.us
760-966-4427

Sandra Arvizu
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
sandra.arvizu@oside.us
760-966-4066

Linda Baca-Magana
Account Clerk
linda.magana@oside.us
760-966-4090

Martina Boeck
Administrative Assistant II
Fiscal Services
martina.boeck@oside.us
760-966-4038

Alexander Bryson
Purchasing Manager
Fiscal Services
alexander.bryson@oside.us
760-966-4042

Renee Fernandez
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
rfernandez@oside.us
760-966-4094

Kristin Garrison
Executive Director of Fiscal Services
Fiscal Services
kristin.garrison@oside.us

Luan Hanscom
Account Clerk
Fiscal Services
lhanscom@oside.us
760-966-4039

Amir Khozeimeh
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
amir.khozeimeh@oside.us
760-966-4040

Leslie Manning
Senior Accountant
Fiscal Services
leslie.manning@oside.us
760-966-7887

Cathryn Powers
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
cathryn.powers@oside.us
760-966-4064

Ana Santiago
Account Clerk
ana.santiago@oside.us
760-966-4041

Michelle Terrell
Accountant
Fiscal Services
michelle.terrell@oside.us
760-966-4097

Nichol Vann
Buyer
Fiscal Services
nichol.vann@oside.us
760-966-4026

Ariana Wallis
Administrative Assistant I
ariana.wallis@oside.us

Erika Watrous
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
erika.watrous@oside.us
760-966-4013

Demetra Wilkerson
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
demetra.wilkerson@oside.us
760-966-4083