Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Chris Altstatt
Senior Buyer
Fiscal Services
christopher.altstatt@oside.us
760-966-4427

Sandra Arvizu
Accountant
Fiscal Services
sandra.arvizu@oside.us
760-966-4066

Martina Boeck
Administrative Assistant II
Fiscal Services
martina.boeck@oside.us
760-966-4038

Alexander Bryson
Purchasing Manager
Fiscal Services
alexander.bryson@oside.us
760-966-4042

Renee Fernandez
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
rfernandez@oside.us
760-966-4094

Kristin Garrison
Executive Director of Fiscal Services
Fiscal Services
kristin.garrison@oside.us

Luan Hanscom
Account Clerk
Fiscal Services
lhanscom@oside.us
760-966-4039

Amir Khozeimeh
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
amir.khozeimeh@oside.us
760-966-4040

Herlinda Lopez
Account Clerk
herlinda.lopez@oside.us
760-966-4090

Leslie Manning
Senior Accountant
Fiscal Services
leslie.manning@oside.us
760-966-7887

Eric Nance
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
eric.nance@oside.us
760-966-4426

Cathryn Powers
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
cathryn.powers@oside.us
760-966-4064

Ana Santiago
Account Clerk
ana.santiago@oside.us
760-966-4041

Wendy Silvestre
Account Clerk
wendy.silvestre@oside.us
760-966-4011

Michelle Terrell
Accountant
Fiscal Services
michelle.terrell@oside.us
760-966-4097

Carolina Valentin
Account Clerk
carolina.valentin@oside.us
760-966-4092

Nichol Vann
Buyer
Fiscal Services
nichol.vann@oside.us
760-966-4026

Ariana Wallis
Administrative Assistant I
ariana.wallis@oside.us

Erika Watrous
Accountant
Fiscal Services
erika.watrous@oside.us
760-966-4013

Demetra Wilkerson
Accounting Technician
Fiscal Services
demetra.wilkerson@oside.us
760-966-4083